|
by SluggoJD
Part 2 in a series...Part 1 can be found here.
Blackboxvoting.org recently released a report that irrefutably proves Robert Pelletier of Diebold has been conducting a covert campaign to harass and discredit Bev Harris, and other folks involved in BBV research. There are some folks out these that would have you believe otherwise. In this diary, I will attempt to coherantly lay out the evidence that proves those folks wrong. If there is a single thing I'd like readers to get out of this, it's that Trojan Horse trolls exist - trolls that start off acting like real Dems or other lefties, in order to fool us. Recent examples include:
David Allen, Bev's former, fired publisher, has this to say about the recent expose' on Diebold's Robert Pelletier: "She claims that the site hosting this MP3 is a Diebold front, but offers no proof."
No proof David? Today, I will take people step-by-step through the evidence that proves Diebold's Robert Pelletier is behind a covert campaign to harass and malign Bev Harris, and other folks involved in BBV research. 1. WHOIS on blackboxwatchdog.com reveals:
Registrant, Admin and Technical:
IP: 69.93.182.85 2. WHOIS on synergydesigns.net reveals:
Registrant:
IP: 69.93.182.83 3. WHOIS on synergydesigns from 3/16/04 reveals:
Registrant and Admin:
Domain Servers 4. Google on jcvancamme... 5. This link is found via our Google search 6. Let's examine the link... 6a) A poster by the name of therealrobp is complaining about Remarkable Hosting. 6b) "Remarkable" responds with the following quotes: "Rob. My notice to Aimee was very clear and you are not proving all the information." "We were going to notify you, but Aimee canceled the account the very same night before we had the chance." 6c) Rob responds: "...was because my wife "cancelled the account" right before..." 6d) Remarkable responds: "Rob. I am sorry about that. We have refunded the charge back to your credit card. This was a mistake due having conflicting contact information. Your account was opened by Amiee and at sometime take over by you; we do not have accurate contact information. I found the account and removed the credit card from the system. The account is now closed. BTW Your whois information is a bit misleading making it very hard to contact you.
Registered through: GoDaddy.com SUMMARY SO FAR - www.blackboxwatchdog is registered by JC Van Camme, with a fake address of 77 E. Main St, Tucker, GA, under the name JC Van Camme, jcvancamme@hotmail.com. The domain servers are synergydesigns.net. Synergydesigns.net is now located in the Vancouver area (if the current WHOIS is correct, and I'll prove it is), but used to be in Wilmington, NC - a beach city. Registrant is Aimee. Therealrobp has a wife named Aimee, goes by the same JC Van Camme name, has the same jcvancamme@hotmail.com email address, and is arguing about CAMLIVES.com. Let's look further... 7. WHOIS on CAMLIVES.com reveals:
Registrant, Admin and Tech:
IP: 69.93.182.86 Reverse IP: 9 other sites hosted on this server 8. Let's see what sites are hosted on the server... Search Results for 69.93.182.86 [reverse DNS - 56.b6.5d45.static.theplanet.com]
1. abadteen.com 8a) WHOIS on acamgirl.com reveals:
Registrant, Admin and Tech:
IP: 69.93.182.86 8b) WHOIS on Aimeelive.com reveals the same stuff. 8c) WHOIS on furiosity.com reveals:
Registrant:
Administrative Contact: robp, president
IP: 69.93.182.86 SUMMARY - Therealrobp, aka robp, aka JC Van Camme, together with his wife Aimee, own/operate synergydesigns.net, which hosts 10 websites. Synergydesigns.net also is the domain server for blackboxwatchdog.net. JC Van Camme and Aimee's fingerprints are everywhere. But who are these people? Let's look closer... 9. Yahoo! on therealrobp and we find stuff like this: Yahoo! Message Boards: DBD. Re: Diebold's Election Fraud 2. by: therealrobp (34/M/Wilmington, NC...
"feel free to find therealrobp..."
"Anyway IM me (therealrobp) on AIM..." So our boy posts at Yahoo's Diebold (DBD) board. Let's go find out what he's up to over there... 9a) Previous to therealrobp's first appearance at the Yahoo DBD board, a still-unidentified poster known as compsysengineer has been posting anti-BBV and anti-Bev Harris messages. Compsysengineer first shows up on 7/24/03, and his IP (via a pointofmail email I sent him) tracks to Honolulu, Hawaii. 9b) On 8/11/04, therealrobp shows up for the very first time at the DBD board in post 8397. 9c) Just four posts later, the entity lalaneytrue shows up for the very first time in post 8401, and immediately slams Andy Stephenson. 9d) Thus begins therealrobp and lalaneytrue's history of posting at the DBD board, always pro-Diebold, anti-Bev Harris and anti-others involved in BBV research. As we look further in another chapter in this series, we'll see that these two entities have never said a single negative thing about either David Allen or Roxanne Jekot - instead, we'll see numerous examples of posting the same talking points, linking to comments at DU, and DU comments that link back to therealrobp and/or lalaneytrue. But this chapter is devoted to proving that Diebold's Robert Pelletier is JC Van Camme, the owner of blackboxwatchdog.com, and I need to continue lol (there is so much shit on these people it is incredible!) 10a) Canadian White Pages for Robert and Aimee Pelletier: 10b) Links to photos of therealrobp and Aimee's house, all captured by Google, with URLs that prove they came from acamgirl.com - my sincere thanks to "the Kos poster known as bvac for finding these links, since therealrobp has scrubbed the site of these photos. Please note the small photo at the top of each of these links: 10c) Compare those photos with the photos taken by Bev Harris and Kathleen Wynne of blackboxvoting.org a few weeks ago, when they drove to Robert and Aimee Pelletier's house and took pictures:
http://www.bbvdocs.org/diebold-disinfo/house3.jpg They are one and the same. Robert and Aimee Pelletier of Surrey, BC, ARE therealrobp and his wife Aimee, owners of synergydesigns.net, which includes aimeelive.com, acamgirl.com, RobP's old site furiosity.com, and blackboxwatchdog.com. 11. Is there a Robert Pelletier at Diebold? Of course! Dial Diebold Vancouver at 1-604-261-6313. If you call right now, you'll here a computer voice. Option 4 allows you to select a person by name. Press 4, and follow the instructions, and before you know it, you'll reach Robert Pelletier's extension, #106. 12. Well maybe there's two different Robert Pelletiers in the Vancouver area, and one works for Diebold, and the other likes to bash Bev Harris online at places like blackboxwatchdog.com and the Yahoo DBD board!..... Well, Bev and Kathleen were prepared for such a preposterous claim, so a few weeks ago, they actually drove to the Diebold parking lot, and videotaped Robert Pelletier, husband of Aimee, who lives at the address noted above in the White Pages search, and drives a yellow sports car just like RobP claims in his journal at furiosity.com, as he drove into the Diebold parking lot. http://www.bbvforums.org/cgi-bin/forums/board-auth.cgi?file=/2197/30502.html SUMMARY - contrary to both David Allen and Anonymousarmy's claims of no proof, Diebold's Robert Pelletier has been shown to be the owner of blackboxwatchdog.com. Coming highlights!
Robert Pelletier at DU as Tinfoilhatprogrammer and NC Beach Girl And so much more. Thanks for reading,
John
Trolls, Trojan Horse Trolls, and Diebold's Robert Pelletier | 3 comments (3 topical, 0 editorial, 0 hidden)
Trolls, Trojan Horse Trolls, and Diebold's Robert Pelletier | 3 comments (3 topical, 0 editorial, 0 hidden)
|
Login
We listened to PEN American Center's "State of Emergency" and found 1940s books by Curzio Malaparte only at Alibris
|
||||||||||
Booman Tribune Homepage admin@boomantribune.com powered by Scoop
More blogs about Blogs at Technorati.
|
||||||||||||
© 2007 Booman Tribune